Congratulations to WAAIME Scholarship Recipients

The department of mining and geological engineering would like to congratulate Andrew DeSantola, Ashlyn Hooten, Jesus Garcia, Sarah Beal and Taghi Sherizadeh for being awarded 2013-2014 scholarships from the Woman's Auxiliary to the American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical, and Petroleum Engineers.

University of Arizona College of Engineering